Name: KC Judicial/Public Safety Committee

Type: KC Judicial Public Safety Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Myrna Molina	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Lenert	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Vern Tepe	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	